Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cara_mel1 57 / F
"hello My name is cara_mel"
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2001

To view all of
cara_mel1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cara_mel1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,759,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
penskey46
Iowa, United States
hopeurhavingfun2
Iowa, United States
ou8it269
South Dakota, United States
rm_harderman100
Iowa, United States
rm_madison_pr73
Wisconsin, United States
dtrucker1962
Illinois, United States
flyboy4020002
Wisconsin, United States
rm_2WheelRanger
Iowa, United States
rm_suebencup
Missouri, United States
 
Status
cara_mel1 57/F
Dubuque, Iowa
Introduction
Hello my name is cara_mel would love to have some one to chat with, perhaps more someday. PLEASE DO NOT WRITE ME UNLESS U HAVE A PHOTO OF YOUR FACE and are at least 35 PLEASE please i am not interested in that much younger men

My Ideal Person I'am looking for a man who can be sweet or stern as needed lol. One who will spoil me as i intend to spoil
him. I prefer tall dark and handsome but am not barbie
myself so every one is welcome to talk i would hate to miss my prince because he was short and blonde.
Please have a picture too you wouldnt have written to me with out one. thanks Juli

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cara_mel1's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: