Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
caramello089 33 / M
"lets play "
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
caramello089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caramello089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
caramello089 33/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
What's happening?
Introduction
30yr old man looking for great friends and fun:) why not more if it eventuates ? looking to try new things am interested in bdsm role and food play and taboo are you ? mutual satisfaction and chemistry are key. I always chat with a view to meeting in spite of distance etc l age and looks not really important ... within reason other than that it's the person who counts 😊 ki....k kamzz089 snapchat:drscunge look forward to playing soon xx

My Ideal Person Its nice to be important but its more important to be nice

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of caramello089's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: