Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cardsfan0622 42 / M
"Let's chat and see what happens"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
cardsfan0622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cardsfan0622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NicenEasy470
North Dakota, United States
BBCountryGirl70
Oklahoma, United States
twopervsinapod
Oklahoma, United States
StC2020
Oklahoma, United States
luckiclover11
Oklahoma, United States
Sweet_to_taste
Oklahoma, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
Wildcat672019
Oklahoma, United States
Bcooke99
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
cardsfan0622 42/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
out of points, if you'd like to chat kick me a msg at jmtlandman
Introduction
Looking for some virtual fun and possible fwb. In a vanilla marriage and need some excitement. I'm a standard member so if you mail me something here, I won't be able to read it unfortunately. I'm not interested in men. Kick me a message jmtlandman Maybe I'll get it there. I'm NOT interested in men or TS at all, just not my thing.

My Ideal Person Open minded female, great sense of humor, nerdy is a plus as I consider myself one, more on the submissive side. DDF, Non-smoker, like most body types.

Not looking to change anyone's situation.

I'm not interested in men at all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dave Matthews Band, Aerosmith, Skynard, ZZ Top

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
How about celebrities that I'd have sex with: Kate Mara Drew Barrymore Halle Berry Julianne Moore Emily Blunt to name a few

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cardsfan0622's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: