Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
caremi4732 33 / M
"Caremi4532"
Mercedes, soriano, Uruguay
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2017

To view all of
caremi4732's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caremi4732's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PaulitaPeritas
Distrito Federal, Argentina
C_kv
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Brunaw
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Renatinha8884
Sao Paulo, Brazil
acosameunavezmas
Ayacucho, Peru
bellanegra35
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
CarmelitaDaniela
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Pantera69mmm
mmm, Ecuador
Dianna71
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
caremi4732 33/M
Mercedes, soriano , Uruguay
Quien quiere charlar un rato
Introduction
Quiero conocer gente nueva soy amigable y me gusta mucho el gym

My Ideal Person Ni idea

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
David guetta farruco

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fantscias mm tengo unas cuantas jaa hacer un cuarteto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fa celebridad mmm

View more of caremi4732's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mercedes, soriano, Uruguay
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 7, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Trabajador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: