Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carlandkaty69 45 / 43 / GC
"bi Curious and love being a sexy big bull for sexy people"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
carlandkaty69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlandkaty69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,598,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emily69withu
Hampshire, United Kingdom
JuicyLucy2017
gauteng, South Africa
NowOrNever2plus2
Victoria, Australia
gramar4fun
Sussex, United Kingdom
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
Stormy007Nightz
Georgia, United States
cortina481143
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
subtanya
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Farmerboy935
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
carlandkaty69 45/GC
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I hope to meet up with a sexy per and I’m very bi curious and I’ve got this idea That when I get dressed up in lingerie with a likeminded lingerie lover we are both in sexy underwear and looking at each other from across the room and we tease and masturbate for each other very slutty girls umm x

My Ideal Person Genuine and beautiful people please xxxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of carlandkaty69's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (2 men)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
His
Birthdate: October 2, 1974 February 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Managment Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: No Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say