Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carlie733 49 / M
"soy moreno de ojos claros que busca solo sexo casual y discreto"
cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
carlie733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlie733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,437,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aragua, Venezuela
Dependencias Federales, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Dependencias Federales, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Aragua, Venezuela
Miranda, Venezuela
Carabobo, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
carlie733 49/M
cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
llegando a cali colombia voy a estar un mes
soy moreno de muy buen humor y conversador te invito a conoserme y descubrir el resto

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo en un parque a la vista de las personas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of carlie733's responses

  • 49 / male
  • cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ingeniero de sonido
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: