Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carlos9740 65 / M
"hola, estoy aqu para tratar de encontrar mujeres que qu"
malaga, Andalucia, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlos9740's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,085,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
penelopea2000
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
Tight38dd
County Durham, United Kingdom
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
BBelinda
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
gorditafogoza
Comunidad de Madrid, EspaƱa
Blonde18busty
London, United Kingdom
LuciaMaria96
Catalunya, Spain
melania1112
London, United Kingdom
DirtyTeenxx
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
carlos9740 65/M
malaga, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
soy un hombre con inquietudes en el sexo, deseo conocer personas de iguales caracteristicas, que sepan lo que quieren y como lo quieren, es decir afines a mi, en fin, todo eso que................ todos/as queremos.

My Ideal Person bueno tal vez haya confundido el sitio de texto, quiero decir, que repito todo lo que anteriormente he dicho, en definitiva, personas coherentes que sepan lo que quieren, es decir como yo mismo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of carlos9740's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • malaga, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown