Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carmelbootie2o6 48 / F
"I've got an ass that dont quit...Need a brotha to grab on to it - TONIGHT!!!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2007

To view all of
carmelbootie2o6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carmelbootie2o6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingofPasion
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
trxtroy
Washington, United States
lookin4u2ply3
Washington, United States
rm_abearsfan30
Texas, United States
rm_Bigd4life253
Washington, United States
Smthingnew8402
Washington, United States
Angryhornet
Washington, United States
RIO20
Washington, United States
latinlove3079
Washington, United States
 
Status
carmelbootie2o6 48/F
Seattle, Washington
Ready to play..
Introduction
I'm looking for a brotha with a nice thick cock to have fun with. I'm in need of fun with no strings, hassle, or drama. Trust me - you wont be disappointed... I've got curves in the right places. The booty is nice and round for my size... Come suck on my titties while I ride you... On a desk, in a movie theater, in a hotel room, in the shower, hot tub, pool, in the woods, driving down the highway, on a boat, under a waterfall....wherever, let's play... Also not opposed to a 3some. Male or female or both

My Ideal Person My ideal person has a positive outlook on life. Wants to have a good time but most importantly, can be discreet and understand why. I have an insatiable appetite for sex that needs to be fulfilled.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: