Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carolalone 58 / F
"seeking femalesand..bi men for hubby"
Summerville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
carolalone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carolalone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,658,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bristoljax87
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ga41bicpl
Georgia, United States
Lovebugs4ever019
Tennessee, United States
43ray
Missouri, United States
itiswhatitismw4w
North Carolina, United States
mako_yuuki
Shizuoka, Japan
mountiandou
Georgia, United States
BeachLover23451
Florida, United States
girl4maturelady
Indiana, United States
 
Status
carolalone 58/F
Summerville, Georgia
come over unzip cum and go
Introduction
. i am a married female seeking a special female for me. my hubby is bi seeking a bi male for intimate encounters . i will not play any single male so dont ask. .if i find the right female my hubby does not have to play. i can't drive so all encounters will be at my home.

My Ideal Person i am primarily seeking a female for me and husband will join in if asked or if no one objects He is 65, 5 10,180 pounds, 6 in. cut and not bad to look at and gives great oral. he is also a great cook. i am 5 10 155 pounds . nice legs shaved where it counts.
B plus tits very firm. i am seeking a female for a very long term relationship. no single males

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, My parents' front lawn, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of carolalone's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Summerville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: