Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carolokore 52 / 47 / C
"Secure couple, Experenced with very hot wife"
somewhere, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carolokore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,370,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grlnguynga
Georgia, United States
sharedbenefits1
Louisiana, United States
Hung4FunXXX8
Pennsylvania, United States
HILTON196
Louisiana, United States
hithere3131
South Dakota, United States
looking32409fla
Florida, United States
bp813
Alabama, United States
LongDukDong72
Florida, United States
lickit35226
Alabama, United States
 
Status
carolokore 52/C
somewhere, Alabama
Introduction
MWC seeking varity and spice to our sexual life. Open to play soft or full with other couples. Also open to single women and men. We are phyiscally fit and very active. Only HWP should apply. Only play safe, we will provide hotel room. We always appreciate new friends and comments on our pictures.

My Ideal Person Honest, fit, and hot people. Sex is just sex, and its not cheating if your spouse is watching.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1972 September 30, 1976
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C