Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
carpediemsolotu 66 / M
"Sessualità  e Complicità sono all'apice di un sano rapporto "
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 5, 2022

To view all of
carpediemsolotu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carpediemsolotu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,099 Active Members!*
carpediemsolotu 66/M
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
In camera da letto tendo a preferire il sesso libero di mente e coccoloso, amo i preliminari e tutto quello che porta piacere

My Ideal Person L'unico taboo che ha in camera da letto è... non averne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carpediemsolotu's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1958
Travels to: Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Hometown: Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Autonomo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses