Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
casper9797 66 / H
"Good man looking for a good time with the right people :)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 27 Marzo 2006

Para ver todas las fotos de
casper9797'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de casper9797 y miles de otras más.
  • 52,010 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 99,853 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,246,625 Usuarios activos.*
 
Estado
casper9797 66/H
Las Vegas, Nevada
glory holes
Introducción
Others would describe me as friendly,out-going and great with people! I'm clean,in excellent shape and last 4ever:) I own a very special swingers night club "HUSH THE CLUB". SORRY I CLOSED THE CLUB, AFTER 5 YEARS !!! I'm very open-minded and great in the bedroom. Really think great sex starts in your mind,listen to your partner in all ways for their likes and be considerate enough to make sure they get theirs 1st:) Think people should take good care of themselves and know how to enjoy life! I love great sex that is not short in length :) - Would love to meet new friends and even enjoy your company at my club! My new venture in Vegas ck. it out :)

Mi persona ideal: I'm very open-minded,relaxed around others and like people who really enjoy the company of my type of a person-Open Minded! I like a person to be very honest with me and be able to tell me what they want. Looking for the person who can laugh in bed and really let their hair down. I would enjoy encounters during the day or night, even enjoy my club-a Disneyland for Adults while open or closed for a discreet tour or fun if you so choose! Would love to meet new ladies and couples who enjoy our lifestyle! I throw a lot of fun sexy parties and would love to have you there enjoying the exciting times with me!

Información
  • 66 / hombre
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Parejas (2 mujeres), Parejas (2 hombres) o Trans
Fecha de Nacimiento: 1 Julio 1955
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Prefiero no especificar
Altura: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Un poco de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: No corresponde
Dotación: Largo/Grueso
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Marrón
Tamaño del pelo: Medio
Color de los ojos: Marrón:
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno
Mi Colección de Trofeos: