Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
castiellover7 30 / F
"I am a single but in love with my ex boyfriend, but I'm also a working mom. I am not looking for a relationship just FWB."
Arlington, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
castiellover7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view castiellover7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,745,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Louisiana, United States
Viken, Norway
Colorado, United States
castiellover7 30/F
Arlington, Texas
I love to read books. I love to sing and listen to music. I love to watch wrestling. I am a working mom. So I am unable to host.

My Ideal Person Just looking for friends. And a female company. Ages 21-36 is allowed unless ive been talking to u already.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Um I've not of any fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. WWE Superstar Seth Rollins. The way he wrestles turns
me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of castiellover7's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mom and wife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: