Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
castomper 58 / M
"Lookin for friends"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
castomper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view castomper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,627,729 Active Members!*
castomper 58/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Well, first of all, I am not really searching for romance ... don't get me wrong, it would be great if it happened ... what I really want is friendship. Someone to pal around with. Anyways I went to school(college) and I got my ticket as a computer programmer .... I'm a pretty good truck driver for a computer programmer. Truck driver ... what do you mean?? I guess I should explain that right? I got out of school eager to show the world what kind of genius I really was and make my first million ;-) quickly, all I had to do was get a job . As it turns out, on-the-job experience is highly regarded by employers ;-) ... who would have thunk it . I'm still trying to get into the "biz", but the more time out of it the more obsolete I become. A guy has to eat and you know ... all that surviving stuff ;-) and I really like driving a truck, so why not? By the way I'm still workin' on it but I'm far, far, far away from that first million. ;-)

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of castomper's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: