Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
casualsexnow1977 45 / F
"The user name says it all...casual sex nowww"
Tyler, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
casualsexnow1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casualsexnow1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
casualsexnow1977 45/F
Tyler, Texas
I'm the girl standing in line behind you at the grocery store, gas station or starbucks. The one who is quickly becoming intoxicated on your fabulous cologne. The one who is looking you up and down wondering how big your cock is and how well you know how to use it. Wishing you would turn around and just bend me over right there and show me how well your cock works and how quick you are to punish me with it. Now...if you aren't horny by now...move on. But if you are...cum prove it to me! FYI...I'm a squirter with a very high sex drive.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men who can host. Men who are only looking for a fwb. I like to come over, get off and get out. Its that simple. I am married but have an open marriage, so I only do this for fun and will quickly walk away from any drama. Men who know how to make a woman squirt jump to the front.

  • 45 / female
  • Tyler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: