Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
catalinaEv 27 / F
"Hi guys, Hope we can spend a great time Here"
estados unidos, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
catalinaEv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view catalinaEv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,026,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Randywlfuk
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
atleticom23
Florida, United States
hot37stud
Florida, United States
shmas
Florida, United States
dondomie2
Florida, United States
jessejja64
New York, United States
Jos48906
California, United States
ronj9091
Florida, United States
ElDilf41
Valparaiso, Chile
 
Status
catalinaEv 27/F
estados unidos, New York
Introduction
Hi Babes, My name is catalina I´m a latina girl, i'm 23 Years old I am easy going. I go to college. I really love outdoors , I think that´s the most positive thing i have I´m here to make new friends, to have fun. I like to have fun get to know people online quiet possibly getting naughty. As I am horny most of the time lol

My Ideal Person I Love chat with people and have online fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of catalinaEv's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • estados unidos, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 5, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: