Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cathunter20102 53 / M
"I'm multi-orgasmic!"
Wallkill, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
cathunter20102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cathunter20102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chucky8426
Online NOW!
New York, United States
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
alexapenn86
New York, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
Cougar_Vanessa
New York, United States
Bigtitsandtatss
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
Hockeymom323
New York, United States
Moscowdavey
New York, United States
 
Status
cathunter20102 53/M
Wallkill, New York
Racrcat92 at sudden leg movements.
Introduction
Just looking for NSA fun, either one night or long term. I am not looking for quantity, but rather quality. I respect all limits as I hope you would respect mine. Play SAFE ONLY. I am a standard member here and if you are interested you must email me first so I can respond, I can't even flirt. I will respond to everyone. I enjoy playing with couples and single women only. I have no problem being photographed and video taped, face can be shown not a problem for me. Also, I work in NYC Monday - Friday so I can play after work down there as well. Distance is not a problem. I have brown hair, blues eyes, wear glasses and wear a goatee trimmed short. I keep my penis shaved completely bald. I am very uninhibited and have been with couples before, so I have some experience in that area.

My Ideal Person Again, I am not looking for quantity. I prefer average to slim women and long hair. I am an ass guy and really love a woman's ass. I love going down on women as well.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wallkill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses