Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cburgfun4us2 45 / 44 / C
"couples only, no single males, we are real and only want real"
fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2009

To view all of
cburgfun4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cburgfun4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
cburgfun4us2 45/C
fayetteville, Pennsylvania
looking for daytime fun for the male
married couple looking for couples and females for friends and good times. just looking to chat and see where it goes from there. we are not ken and barbie and do not expect the same. if interested please hit us up . we are real and do meet, tired of all the game players and wishers

My Ideal Person we are looking for normal people not hung up on looks or the little things. we are busy parents with full time jobs so time is limited.
we are mainly looking for full swap same room, had a few good times and looking for more.
single guys, we will contact you if we are interested so please dont waste your time

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 21, 1975 July 25, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D