Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cbuscuple 36 / 39 / C
"Just looking for fun!"
Johnstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 21, 2013

To view all of
cbuscuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cbuscuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,451,646 Active Members!*
Friends Network
keepinitfun
Ohio, United States
rm_JNH2013
Ohio, United States
Blonded34
Ohio, United States
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
BPwarcat
Texas, United States
playfulcouple778
Illinois, United States
rm_sexytexans22
Ohio, United States
kooternicolett
Ohio, United States
naughtyohio740
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cbuscuple 36/C
Johnstown, Ohio
Standard members just hotlist us, we'll say hello!
Introduction
We've been together 14 yrs, and dabbled in the LS before, and recently dove back in. We have a family and careers and limited time, but would love to find a like minded similar couple to hang out with. Ideally we'd like to go out for a drink or five and see how things go and then on from there. We are not Ken and Barbie type so there's no need for you to be. Super secure couple, and would like the same. Drama sucks right. Lol

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or women is laid back, secure, and fun. Willing to meet for dinner and/or drinks to see if we click. We aren't ken and Barbie and you shouldn't be either, but we are good looking and we'd like the same. We are NOT interested single men what so ever .We are just looking for a normal cpl or woman that isn't afraid to be themselves.

Information
  • 36/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1986 February 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None