Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cc777z 66 / 73 / C
"Seeking couples for fun in and out of the bedroom and motorcycle rides"
Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 18, 2000

To view all of
cc777z's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cc777z's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,135,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
605randt
North Dakota, United States
cldothm
Minnesota, United States
rm_mnfuncpl_99
Nevada, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
darkness352009
Nebraska, United States
Paulieneedsit2
South Dakota, United States
COUPLESRFUN307
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
cc777z 66/C
Aberdeen, South Dakota
Couples, lets meet for some fun soon. If you're coming from out of town let us know. If we can we'll try to meet you.
Introduction
We're looking for couples who are interested in meeting for discrete full swap swinging fun. We are an experienced swinging couple who has had a number of enjoyable experiences with other couples over the years and look forward to more. Hopefully, with you. Motorcycle riders a plus. Contact us for summer rides during the day and we can ride something else at night. Are you looking to enjoy a relaxed fun evening? Are you a laid back, easy going couple? Who can meet, talk and take it from there. If you can answer yes then you may be a couple we want to meet. If things click great! If not that’s fine too. No pressure, no strings. If this sounds like something you're looking for then please write us. We look forward to making new friends. If there is a connection with you that would be great. We have found that when you have a connection with others it allows for a more enjoyable experiences. You can relax, let go of the day to day world and just have a fun evening.

My Ideal Person We’re looking for fun outgoing full swap couples for swinging and friendship in and out of the bedroom. If you are motorcycle riders that is a plus. You can join us for an afternoon ride.

Beginners welcome, after all we were beginners once too. And we are willing to take it at a pace you’re comfortable with. Possibly a small party if several other couples are interested.

We prefer others who are height and weight proportionate, and prefer non smokers (not a hard fast rule, personality is more important). A fun sexy, sensual attitude is more important than age and looks.

We swing together and meet mostly on weekends. Hubby is willing to meet with others for fun in threesomes, one on one or more.

So any Aberdeen area couples reading this you're welcome to contact us. We are very discrete (and expect the same from you).

If your outside the Aberdeen area we can travel within 200 miles of Aberdeen with some planning.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A number of couples on a bed or in a room going at it at the same
time switching off with no inhibitions. Just changing
partners and having great sex with everyone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, remote wilderness

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna--I'd love to fuck that slut till she couldn't
take it anymore!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cc777z's responses

Information
  • 66/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1956 December 2, 1948
Travels to: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employeed Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None