Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ccedbgag 59 / M
"Looking for chat, discreet encounters. Willing to try new things, explore."
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2006

To view all of
ccedbgag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ccedbgag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,425,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
ccedbgag 59/M
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
Looking for fun, kinky get togethers, discussions.
Flexible, from straight up fun to toys to bondage and kink. Willing to discuss the possibility and give it a try. Bit of a BDSM streak.

My Ideal Person Similar situation looking for occasional wild release. Someone comfortable in taking new roles or taking me into new roles.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The toys are all laid out and waiting. Cuffs, dildos, whips,
spreader bars, lube and whatever else looks like it could
be needed. She walks into the room, both of us are nude, and
lays out a backgammon table. "Winner gets to tie up
the loser. Roll to see who goes first."

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, outdoors, dungeon room, picnic table

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, erotic teasing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ccedbgag's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 7, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either