Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cd_joy2 72 / T
"Mature crossdresser standard member"
Taylor, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2015

To view all of
cd_joy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cd_joy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,481,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Alaska, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Jersey, United States
South Dakota, United States
Michigan, United States
cd_joy2 72/T
Taylor, Michigan
if on chat me up see what happens
I enjoy dressing up for man and pleasing them I am on the submissive side a little shy at first. I'm a bottom I love to suck and swallow and anything you like but no pain ( a little spanking keep a gurly in line) I like to dress in panties and bra.Enjoy big dom men that know what they want. Need a golf buddy that like sissy like me I like to serve and obey, to take without question what a man gives me sexually. I like to be dominated.. to be submissive and enslaved, taken and used. Ok, I'm a bottom. That means I have no interest in you going down on me or me fucking you. Just no! Don't ask. I am a sissy. I love being submissive and feminine around real men.

My Ideal Person You can get ahold of me cdjoy61at the who/TV bottom that LOVES TO PLEASURE OLDER TOPS OVER 60yo!! The older the better! The more masculine and top the better! I am a total bottom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cd_joy2's responses

  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Taylor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 3, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: