Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdashleystx78 42 / T
"Single and able to host 24/7."
Arlington, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2006

To view all of
cdashleystx78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdashleystx78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,402,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
North Dakota, United States
denmark, Denmark
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
cdashleystx78 42/T
Arlington, Texas
Just text me please
I have been dressing since I was 11 however I have only been with a few men. I am looking for that special someone to have intimate, discrete if necessary, encounters. I am very interested in being a lady for the right man. I am attracted to men 40 and up. Appearance is not important neither is size. As long as you can make me feel like a woman I am all yours for what ever you want. Feel free to text me. I AM UNABLE TO READ EMAILS. PLEASE SEND ME A FRIEND REQUEST. thank you LEGAL NOTICE OF USE: The content of this profile, including but not limited to its pictures, are considered private and/or property of the profile holder. You do NOT have permission to use, or cause the use and/or re-use of this profile, in part and/or in whole, including but not limited to any of its pictures, in any way, form, format, study, and/or forum, both current and future. Right is hereby reserved to legally pursue and seek remedy against any and all violators both individuals and/or entities.

My Ideal Person I am attracted to men 40 and up. Appearance is not important neither is size. As long as you can make me feel like a woman I am all yours for what ever you want.

I fantasize about truckers, guys with motorcycles, never been on a motorcycle and would love to ride on the back to a remote area and see what happens. I prefer a man with hair on his chest and down below. MEN PLEASE DO NOT SHAVE. I LOVE YOUR BODY HAIR AND THE WAY IT FEELS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tough call

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting an older man who takes me back to his house or hotel
and slowely caresses me. Touches me all over. Allowes me
to give him oral then makes love to me.
Riding on the back of his motorcycle to and from this location
would be very hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdashleystx78's responses

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 11, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: