Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdfordiscreetcpl 46 / T
"sissy cd for dom daddies"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2016

To view all of
cdfordiscreetcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdfordiscreetcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jimiewants2
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
AznGymRat
California, United States
iBall614
Ohio, United States
Amberlynn4u
Florida, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
ddude224
Ontario, Canada
Katzscratch69
British Columbia, Canada
pleezerz
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cdfordiscreetcpl 46/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
cd cuck sissy on cam NOW!
Introduction
Looking for a dom daddy in the Toronto area. Very interested in aspects of cuckold play and serving a cpl or sissy, Love to cam and phone as well with Doms. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any portion whatsoever of my profile and/or pictures from my profile or any screen captures from my cam in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications under privacy, copyright and/or any other legislation that may be applicable in the appropriate jurisdiction of law.

My Ideal Person Someone who can take control. Absolute best would be to find a discreet local bi dom to play with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cdfordiscreetcpl's responses

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: