Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdstaci 53 / T
"Luv U All...I am only for online flirt/play - STANDARD MEMBER"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 26, 2006

To view all of
cdstaci's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdstaci's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,072,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kyborn19512
Georgia, United States
partycloudysluty
California, United States
retiredplayer3
Oklahoma, United States
Realcouple1985
Florida, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
saltydream89
New York, United States
bry_guy123
Illinois, United States
Stonie51
New York, United States
taco148
California, United States
 
Status
cdstaci 53/T
Cape Coral, Florida
The desire and even NEED to be a plaything for men has been incredibly strong lately...almost overwhelming and too hard to resist. Wink! lol
Introduction
Hi! ;) I'm Staci...just a flirty, cute, laid back TG girl here for online fun, friendship, and posting pics. It makes me soooo happy when people stop by and view me. I hope that you enjoy my look/style and my outfits :) Currently I am in a relationship and will not meet in person. I do have tons more cute things to model soon so keep an eye out for some new photos if interested ;) xoxo Staci .

My Ideal Person I like people who are kind, honest, gentle, responsible, and caring and that treat others the way that they want to be treated themselves (unless you are some kinda crazy masochist - then just be kind! lol)

Intelligence and a little class is always nice.

Someone who can put together a paragraph instead of a one liner asking if I want to f#%&.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdstaci's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
My Trophy Case: