Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdtammycd1 52 / M
"Here I am guys back to find my soulmate"
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2012

To view all of
cdtammycd1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdtammycd1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ariatheprincess
Pennsylvania, United States
2hionbird
Illinois, United States
wantsum11976
Pennsylvania, United States
TownSq48127
Michigan, United States
ilov3phillysport
Pennsylvania, United States
Saprina315
Maryland, United States
rm_tornwideopen
Pennsylvania, United States
Givonna97
Maryland, United States
rm_nikkianalcd
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cdtammycd1 52/M
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Would love to meet a nice guy or to to start a relationship with
Introduction
Hi I am a crossdresser not passable but I love to wear womens clothing I am smooth in all the right areas and love being taken from behind. I am bisexual and love to be with both men and women. But here of late I am leaning towards being with men only. rWhen I am with a guy I am all bottom and love to give oral to completion. I am willing to try anything once, or more times if I like it. When I am out and about I am usually the life of the party and try to have fun as much as possible. So hit me up ask me anything I am an open book.

My Ideal Person Male or female that excepts me for the person I am inside and out. Really looking for that special guy thats going to sweep me off my feet and ttreat me the way I should be treated

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdtammycd1's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: