Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cdterry2 63 / T
"with no notice AFF has removed our ability for which we paid up front to be able to have private cam"
Fairfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
cdterry2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdterry2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,782,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
timeforfun92459
Pennsylvania, United States
kinksub26
Ontario, Canada
novastone
Nevada, United States
cbatx
New Jersey, United States
DarlaWilling
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_SurreyPlay4u
British Columbia, Canada
kindatwistwd18
Pennsylvania, United States
Wcarr77
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cdterry2 63/T
Fairfield, New Jersey
Looking for real meet up with m/f for sexual encounter love giving oral
Introduction
my pc has no audio feature at this time so i can not hear if you re addressing me it will have to be i'm or message. being bisexual and cd does not mean i prefer men it the opposite i prefer to be with a woman who loves to receive oral and enjoys a bit of control not cruelty but mutual enjoyment i can orgasm without touching my self from pleasing my lady especially a squirting gal i'm a decent guy totaly male and in the closet love to find the right closet hugs cd seeking to meet others in the local phila new jersey area. love hosiery and look forward to hearing from others her will post more as i check site out Saw this and felt it was important and helpful to repost ----///-\\\----Put This ---|||---|||---On Your ---|||---|||---account If ---|||---|||---You Know ----\\\-///----Someone -----\\///-----Who is battling cancer ------///\-----or has battled -----///\\\----Cancer ----///--\\\

My Ideal Person seeking easy going fun people who enjoy being with an open minded older but imaginative guy that like to crossdress sometimes and is very orally driven . seeking easy going type of gal or guy . would like an on going relationship not a one night stand butt some times those one night flings can be exciting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finding a woman who wants be a masculine man outside
and her sissy devoted her desires. Laying in my hotel
room waiting an aff first and nervous about
then opening the door and seeing the smile on her
face automatically I am at ease and we sit down and she explains
how she has been fantasizing about having her way a
CD like me she crosses her legs and as she leans toward me
she opens up her purse and asks me to go into the shower and
then try on the outfit she brought me when I come back
the living room she is wearing a sexy sheer dressing gown
thigh highs and panties I notice that the panties have
a bulge and she smiles and has me model her then beckons
me her side. She starts running her hands along my new
hosiery and nibbles on my ear whispering how much she wants
me be hers the night then she has me stand in front of
her and she slides my throbbing hardness free. Standing
she takes me the bedroom and we lay together facing each
other I feel her bulge and know that this is exactly what
we both have been waiting

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdterry2's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fairfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 21, 1957
Travels to: galway, Ireland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: