Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cella_omaha 33 / T
": JoFremont and anyone want to buy some panties"
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2011

To view all of
cella_omaha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cella_omaha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,187,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigblacker2
South Dakota, United States
Country912345
Missouri, United States
masishard6
Iowa, United States
rm_solmsk
Iowa, United States
rm_bttmcowboy
North Carolina, United States
rm_cdemonknight
Missouri, United States
bambam9795
Nebraska, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
franklyn098123
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
cella_omaha 33/T
Fremont, Nebraska
Anyone want to buy my panties KIK:JoFremont
Introduction
I am a beginner Dom and looking for my total sub to listening and do as I say and I will return in then pleasure i give them. Looking to sell my used panties to guys. Inbox me if interested.

My Ideal Person just ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
thats a secret guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cella_omaha's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Just ask
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: