Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
centraltxfuncoup 52 / 52 / C
""
Corsicana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2017

To view all of
centraltxfuncoup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view centraltxfuncoup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyliz443
Texas, United States
TayNTy13
Texas, United States
COLOMBIANAENUSA6
California, United States
afitch76
British Columbia, Canada
RickSweetnWild4U
Texas, United States
KCJeepguy
Kansas, United States
pleasuresinpa
North Carolina, United States
Hereforallfunu
West Virginia, United States
burnsk02
Alabama, United States
 
Status
centraltxfuncoup 52/C
Corsicana, Texas
Looking for other vaccinated individuals for a Saturday night meet up.
Introduction
COVID & Flu vaccinated and ready to go out & about, are you? Don't be shy cum say hi! Please read the whole profile before contacting us.. We both are sane, fun loving, safe, committed married couple. From the public view, just a normal cool next door neighbors. Behind closed doors fun safe sex seeking couple. We are both experienced in sexual encounters. Meeting rules.1. Connect here 2. Sounds like k i k e ach other 3. Share personal photos 4. Talk on the phone 5. Meet in public. 6. If all agree then its sex. Please note, centraltxfuncouple that's the kik name there if you are a single male and you contact us, you must hotel host first meeting. Best of luck to all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of centraltxfuncoup's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corsicana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1969 June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel