Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cfwx 33 / M
"cfwx arrba hotail pto es HAPPY NEW YEAR"
milagro, guayas, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2011

To view all of
cfwx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cfwx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rosasalvaje63
soltera, Ecuador
angeldiabla4
GUAYAQUIL, Ecuador
loga883
Ambato, Ecuador
rm_ROCIO2017
PICHINCHA, Ecuador
Estrella788
soltera, Ecuador
nalops2
Pichincha, Ecuador
xmarianita
Guayaquil, Ecuador
fierecillapecado
sola, Ecuador
babosaloca
pichincha, Ecuador
 
Status
cfwx 33/M
milagro, guayas , Ecuador
buscando ando ;)
Introduction
Soy un hombre q busca salir y conocer gente nueva principalmente mujeres o parejas y si se puede llegar a algo mas. cfwx hot . es

My Ideal Person mujer de cabello negro de 20 a 35 años que le guste divertirse , hacer deporte

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Los aldeanos, Nach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cfwx's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • milagro, guayas, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1990
Travels to: quito, pichincha
Hometown: quito, quito, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: lo q se asome
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: