Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chamacos5 43 / M
"Soy Paul En Busca De Una Minina"
santa cruz, Santa Cruz, Bolivia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
chamacos5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chamacos5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdoroBoquete12
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
makitasuarez
Distrito Federal, Argentina
vivianadiva88
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
laurytaa
Caldas, Colombia
lunaali06
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Lyka2013
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nalucarente
São Paulo, Brazil
azul2784
Norte de Santander, Colombia
nanyker
Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Status
chamacos5 43/M
santa cruz, Santa Cruz , Bolivia
HOLA MININASS ,,,,LLEGO SU MININO,,,
Introduction
Quiero conocer una mujere que no se limite a nada y tenga algunas fantasia eroticas y que sea discreta,intimas,estoy soltero.[COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person en busca de alguna dama que quiera pasar una noche de pasion espero alguna dama linda>>!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con pamela andersony las conejitas de play boys me encantaria
hacerle el amor>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chamacos5's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • santa cruz, Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1979
Travels to: Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz
Hometown: Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ing. Comercial
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: