Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chaos0704 45 / 41 / C
"Married couple looking for fun"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2011

To view all of
chaos0704's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chaos0704's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skykaryjj
Alberta, Canada
swingersresort66
San Juan del sur, Nicaragua
rm_Racerwho77
Alberta, Canada
2plus1isfun79
Alberta, Canada
an_opengal
Washington, United States
Swingsab
Alberta, Canada
bihotduo4fun
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
Cuckcouple28
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
chaos0704 45/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to find an easy going, friendly, woman or couple, in their 20's to 40's. If you are a single male, please do not contact us. We are interested in chatting, meeting for a drink, dinner and progressing to get to know each other. She is 35, 5'8" and in good physical shape, blond hair with blue/gray eyes. She is very open and likes to chat with people. He is 39, 6'2" and in good physical shape, brown hair with hazel eyes. He is shy, reserved and layed back but warms up quickly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chaos0704's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 4, 1977 June 25, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None