Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
charmade117 39 / M
"Work hard. Play harder."
Las Vegas, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2017

To view all of
charmade117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charmade117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonielicious
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ladyciicii
Nevada, United States
EvilChick07
Pennsylvania, United States
xVeGaSxLuStX
Nevada, United States
BBW41BBC
Nevada, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
curiouslilho
Nevada, United States
 
Status
charmade117 39/M
Las Vegas, Minnesota
Feeling swoll on a roll
Introduction
What you see is what you get. I'm real all day every day. So let's be real. We rolled the dice by joining this site wondering if we could more easily find what we seek: hot sex and fun times. Perally on not here solely for hookups, one night stands..just sex. But if I said I'm not here to hopefully get laid more often you'd know I was lying, stop reading and stay laughing. I want fun conversations, dates, adventures...you know...good times. I'm outspoken but very respectful and open-minded. I'm sophisticated class clown, proficient in the art of conversation. I'm funny, intelligent and sarcastic as hell. I'm not boring yet enjoy being lazy when afforded. I'm an audiophile and media junkie that never watches the news. I read and write a lot.

My Ideal Person Shy is ok. But please don't be afraid of being your true self. Otherwise I'm not picky. I am attracted to personality. Your body is what God gave you and if you embrace it I'll find it sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of charmade117's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Las Vegas, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: