Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
charming1084 39 / M
"Singles, couples group fun wanted"
Tauranga, Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
charming1084's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charming1084's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,452,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Victoria, Australia
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Krakov, Poland
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Ile de France, France
seule, Belgium
Victoria, Australia
charming1084 39/M
Tauranga, Auckland , New Zealand
Fit 30 somethings male. Like to explore and play with select singles and couples. Good hard fun is what I'm looking for, I dont disappoint. Stamina and attention to detail. She always cums first Im fit and athletic, train hard look after-myself. well groomed and have a good package. I aim not to disappoint Like minded people its what gets me going, peeps on the same vibe who can have a laugh. Chemistry Lost old account and vouches so keen to reconnect and have some locals FWBs and attend swinger parties Jon x Singles ladies, here for some very very mutually beneficial experiences xx

My Ideal Person Fucks the living shit out of me

  • 39 / male
  • Tauranga, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fitness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Nine
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: