Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chartoday 69 / M
"Newbie for you.W1A. Eager MOF to Please PEEP. There you have it folks."
Rincon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
chartoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chartoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,727,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shy_Emma
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
urbanblue80
Quebec, Canada
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
m2a100
Georgia, United States
Candy_Flower
Alabama, United States
ginderginger
Georgia, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
girlycard171
Florida, United States
RedskinsLady66
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chartoday 69/M
Rincon, Georgia
i love to eat Pussy. See my blog
Introduction
Hi all. Looking for adventure and excitement. Willing to learn new things. recently found an attraction to this life style and also learned I am submissive. Who knew ♥

My Ideal Person Someone discreet for sensual , erotic encounters. FWB and NSA

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Local Talent

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have with 1. I am to discreet to divulge this person. I did
love her freckles ♥

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chartoday's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Rincon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 27, 1950
Travels to: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, chartoday85
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: