Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chasenass 55 / M
"I've got a penis in my pocket. Wanna feel it?"
Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2011

To view all of
chasenass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chasenass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,095,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Kansas, United States
chasenass 55/M
Sandy Springs, Georgia
Tuesday 9/18, exceptionally aroused, edged for an hour, but have to leave the house, going commando, we'll see who notices. :)
13 January 2020 Apologies to anyone who's sent a message recently. On hiatus until further notice., which may be all of a week.:) Restaurant barfly, and frequent dinner guest. Beer and wings at the Sandy Springs Meehans, once weekly The bar at The Capital Grille Buckhead at least once a month.

My Ideal Person Flexible. Patient.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chasenass's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: