Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chatherhotbox 51 / 51 / C
"Funny, laid back, mature good looking couple"
NE Wyoming, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2016

To view all of
chatherhotbox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chatherhotbox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,666,103 Active Members!*
 
Status
chatherhotbox 51/C
NE Wyoming, Wyoming
Insatiable, highly fuckable hot wife. She likes HARD cocks that rock.
Introduction
We like to travel make new friends and have sexy fun times. Here's the deal we like to meet new friends for drinks or coffee, that doesn't mean we're or she is gonna jump in the sack and get it on 2 hours after saying our first hellos. I can't define "it" but "it" has got to be there. If you are picking up what we're putting down, definitely huu

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chatherhotbox's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NE Wyoming, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, sarcasam
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1969 June 9, 1969
Travels to: denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: self self
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown