Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chelseaRider4u 30 / F
"SOOO wet, soo hot...sums things up"
Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
chelseaRider4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chelseaRider4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,888,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imlookinareyou69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
andy52474
Michigan, United States
JeepIHarley
Michigan, United States
Sexyjc104
Utah, United States
mcdonce
Utah, United States
rm_bmerr15
Ohio, United States
vegaslover2013
Nevada, United States
rm_Benwoods813
Ohio, United States
93OHIOSTATE94
Ohio, United States
 
Status
chelseaRider4u 30/F
Perrysburg, Ohio
Finally posted my first VID! Enjoy you naughty boys and girls!
Introduction
**UPDATE** Well its been a couple weeks now since I started here and its been crazy how many cool people I have chatted with and for some lucky select people even met with. As some of you have already found out I am only looking for weekend meets at this time and also for under 40 only. I know its a bummer to a lot of you but please understand that I am not really looking for a "daddy" as you guys call it. PLEASE understand that I do get a lot of messages and try to get back with as many as I can but it's not easy to always do so in a timely manner.** So here it is, I am young, hot and pretty much always horny. I love guys, chickas, and might even be up for group play some time if both are sexy and pretty cool. I think you will all agree that I am pretty cute and I just want you to all know that I am real and will not tolerate any hateful chat, messages, or people that just are jerkoffs. I am pretty open to try new things in the bedroom, but I also really know what I like. If you get to know me perhaps you will know as well ;)

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Perrysburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: