Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cherrypepsi2007 45 / M
"hello i am looking to meet new people to keep the lonelyness of the night away"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2007

To view all of
cherrypepsi2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherrypepsi2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cherrypepsi2007 45/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
contact me at Adult FriendFinder I have a basic membership so I can't reply back at aff i am a hard working college student, i am married to a lovely wife that i love a lot... but we don't spend alot of time together. I works day and go to college at night and she work a full time night job. I am tired of doing everything my self. i enjoy movies, music and yummy tits to suck on

My Ideal Person i am looking for some one to chat with.. and maybe have a little naughty fun. i looking for some descreet fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, creed, Pink Floyd, zz-top, disturbed,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i have always wanted to try Male-female-female. I have
always wanted to watch/join two ladies having sex.. i haven't
tried bondage and it appeal to me. <br><br>
Some times i like the dom/sub idea I like the idea of just
telling a lady to get down on her hands and knees and just
start sucking on me. While i am watching tv or playing game.
<br><br>
Sometimes i want a lady to tell me what to do. like lick her
pussy or fuck hard and fast.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A store dressing room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cherrypepsi2007's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses