Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cheryls_smile 61 / F
"I have a wonderful smile and a beautiful perality. Im very warm and understanding."
Romney, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2011

To view all of
cheryls_smile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheryls_smile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turnertran
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
duck309
Pennsylvania, United States
ransonguy06
Texas, United States
discreetmale774u
West Virginia, United States
rm_jtownbiker69
Pennsylvania, United States
shakeup69
West Virginia, United States
rm_FriendlyTL1
West Virginia, United States
Bts19803
Maryland, United States
jwillie57
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cheryls_smile 61/F
Romney, West Virginia
very warm outside today.. pool time tonight
Introduction
I have a creative perality, with a warm sense of humor. Im a bit sensitive, but that just adds to my attractiveness. I love to garden and have pride in my home. I love the woods, love a warm summer breeze. I love music, ROCK music. Im not a big fan of country music, although I do like bluegrass. I like to draw and paint, I have written some poems and a few short stories. Im a great friend, and love to listen to peoples stories. I dont have too many stories myself, Im kind of shy so you need to make me feel comfortable and I will respond.

My Ideal Person Lookng for a women or men who are not judgemental, accept people with all their flaws, and we all have flaws. Someone that l can talk with, meet, have like interests, become close friends.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Romney, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: