Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chesco21 68 / M
"I crave sucking cock... You can comment on my blog"
S.E. Chester County, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chesco21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chesco21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,909,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fek0966
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rusty196322
Pennsylvania, United States
Seekthepeep
Pennsylvania, United States
delcple
Florida, United States
funcplinpa2
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
Truckerbear53
Pennsylvania, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
barbnjack
Delaware, United States
 
Status
chesco21 68/M
S.E. Chester County, Pennsylvania
Visit my blog. You can leave message...
Introduction
I crave sucking cock and being used as a convenient outlet for real men who need to be serviced. I will be a willing receptacle and will eagerly service you, as well as anyone else you want me to service. Looking for one guy (or two, if you know a friend) who wants a regular cocksucker to use for his pleasure. It would be nice to have a buddy I could drop by and service once in a while. No reciprocation wanted at all. My satisfaction comes from making you feel good and servicing you however you would like. Couples and Groups are welcome as well. If you enjoy slow, sensual oral pleasure and never a need for you to hurry, I can offer a honeymoon quality blowjob. Just sit back, relax, and enjoy slow, sensual oral pleasure... Licking, stroking, sucking and swallowing... If you're the dominant type and might find a Dom/sub scenario to be an option, I want to explore my submissive side and submit to giving oral... perhaps even while restrained. You can control the depth and pace... direct how and where you want me, how to suck you, and what you want me to do with your cum loads. I am obsessed with remaining disease free so you must be clean and safe. You must be able to host or know of a safe place to play. I am a clean-cut, MWM, 60ish, clean shaven, five-seven, 180, non-smoker, D/D-free, and very discreet. Would like occasional meetings with someone relatively close when our schedules allow. AFF no longer allows Standard members to read messages from Gold members. So, any messages sent to me are blurred and unreadable. You can comment on my blog here [blog chesco21]

My Ideal Person A man who just LOVES receiving oral pleasure and will allow me to swallow his cum.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chesco21's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • S.E. Chester County, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses