Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chewy1w 52 / 37 / C
"Meet maddy"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
chewy1w's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chewy1w's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southozlad
South Australia, Australia
Bigherdcerk
Victoria, Australia
candrplay
Washington, United States
13easylover
Victoria, Australia
roxie2422
Florida, United States
Beachlover2166
Victoria, Australia
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
Ellen360
Victoria, Australia
CaliGuyInIowa
California, United States
 
Status
chewy1w 52/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Maddy is my little fire cracker as some of my friends on here already know we love weekend fun and sometimes the odd surprise visit without her knowing Maddy is after good looking men and well hung or couples to play with, as for me ? I'm average height I'm athletic build who has a lot of experience with swinging and know what women want and love, we do play and we r not fake so drop a line and we will meet. PLEASE NOTE IF THERE IS NO PICS ON YOUR PROFILE OR YOUR WORRIED ABOUT SENDING A FACE PIC ON REQUEST THEN DONT BOTHER MESSAGING , NEWS FLASH ...... NOONE WITH A BRAIN ON HERE WILL MEET UP WITH SOMEONE THEY HAVENT AT LEAST SEEN A PIC OF ok :) Dave and maddy

My Ideal Person Ok guys or couples, we are looking for single men or couples to play with. Maddy loves the men to look sharp and classy, and size matters ok . We play during The weekends and sometimes the odd surprise visit without her knowing during the week . PLEASE NOTE IF THERE IS NO PICS ON YOUR PROFILE THEN DONT BOTHER MESSAGING WE WONT ANSWER YOU ok

Information
  • 52/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1969 February 20, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None