Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chicaguapa1964 54 / F
"Seeking perfect partner with no inhibitions"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
chicaguapa1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicaguapa1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,027,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marckoshot
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
AnastyPerv1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Gaz0671
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
CACHONDOSBCN
Catalunya, Spain
dirtyhardsex5
Manchester, United Kingdom
justhavingfun69
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Awhitelinefever
Fife, United Kingdom
thereallovelengt
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bkkduo
Nha trang, Vietnam
 
Status
chicaguapa1964 54/F
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for a partner who I can explore with and who is broadminded, no inhibitions, but who has a deep understanding of how to pleasure on all levels, physical is easy, but stimulating me mentally takes something else and after all the mind is the biggest sex organ, it all begins there and it's limitless! I want to have fun, but be loyal with someone and a mutual respect and experience everything together, everything from toys to kinky, role play to sexy experimenting - come and show me what you know and stimulate all the senses... I'm the real deal, nothing fake and waiting with the right open-minded guy to come enjoy all the pleasures.....You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is into experimenting with everything and no inhibitions

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 6, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue