Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chicklesshedons 55 / 52 / C
"Naughty couple looking for fun and sharing ecstatic pleasure with others"
Scottish Borders, Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 12, 2007

To view all of
chicklesshedons's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicklesshedons's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,967,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
turkruscouple
Istanbul, Turkey
joy671966
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
CandNjsy
Jersey, Saint Helier
jmfree_69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Annie7153
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
horney_wifey
Hawaii, United States
finoulaghfun
Sutherland, United Kingdom
casalfeliz777
Ile de France, France
 
Status
chicklesshedons 55/C
Scottish Borders, Roxburghshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an easy-going and relaxed couple who have a great relationship but still enjoy 'playing' with others. We enjoy very naughty nights in and are looking for like-minded friends to join us occasionally.

My Ideal Person We're looking for people, preferably non smokers, who are fun and can hold a decent conversation; people who we hope will become genuine friends too.

Feel free to send us a friend request and/or a message (standard members can message us through our 'postbox for chicklesshedons' on our blog). Alternatively, if you chat to us on IM we will always do our best to respond (if we don't its probably because we're away from the computer but have stayed logged on lol).

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottish Borders, Roxburghshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Cunninglinguist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work for a living Work for a living
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses