Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chicohot1907 25 / M
"Chico de 20 años"
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
chicohot1907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicohot1907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,064,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoreEstrada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
laura_1987
Cataluna, Spain
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
CarlaCoxxx
California, United States
happyme285
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Jimenapussyhot
Quintana Roo, México
oralwinner08
California, United States
akshita1996
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
chicohot1907 25/M
Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Watch my video
Introduction
Soy un chico Joven de 20 años, Nací en Chiapas pero actualmente estoy terminando la universidad en el D.F. soy un chico con poca experiencia sexual pero de mente abierta, busco chicas divertidas y que les guste reirse, me gusta vestir elegantemente y a menudo asisto a bares a escuchar un poco de Rock, trova o salsa.

My Ideal Person Una mujer que tenga afinidad con lo que me gusta y que sepa lo que quiere.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns and roses, aerosmith, bon jovi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trio con dos mujes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, con Scarlet Johanson

View more of chicohot1907's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: