Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chiefrocket22 50 / M
"Single professional Male looking for fun... casual to start and we'll take it from there"
Middletown, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2009

To view all of
chiefrocket22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiefrocket22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,686,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suesher
Connecticut, United States
rm_xanthab
Connecticut, United States
MotherJuggs
Connecticut, United States
Ruby_2311
Connecticut, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
WorldWideMomma
Illinois, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
SinCyn67
Massachusetts, United States
iamcaptivating
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
chiefrocket22 50/M
Middletown, Connecticut
Introduction
Straight, tall dark , handsome and muscular male looking some sensual and erotic adult fun...would love to talk...someone who doesn't play games and really wants to meet

My Ideal Person Sexy, sweet and spontaneous. A sexy lady who was to have insatiable adult fun...kinky a plus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to be seduced by 2 beautiful women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chiefrocket22's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Middletown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: