Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chiflame12302 34 / 30 / C
"Couple seeking threesome!"
Somewhere Kentucky, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2014

To view all of
chiflame12302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiflame12302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejasex14df
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tazswingercouple
Tennessee, United States
Colbyandmarti
Tennessee, United States
RobsOwnsAos
Tennessee, United States
Ryanteri
Kentucky, United States
couplecho59100
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
ctina69bj
New Hampshire, United States
couplebini
Londonderry, United Kingdom
 
Status
chiflame12302 34/C
Somewhere Kentucky, Kentucky
What to draw today?
Introduction
We're nerds who would like to have a little sexy time with another girl :33 If you want to chat let us know! We're new to this 'lifestyle' and not a 'gold member,' so that means we can't send messages, so please just give us a yell through the IM if you see us/or me on. we have a kik, the name should be down below :) [COLOR red][I][B](Also, we're not looking for MMF, just FFM maybe couples if there nice and respect our wises.) [/B][/I][/COLOR] [COLOR red]p.s Must be trust-worthy, don't want anyone messing up something great, right?[/COLOR] [COLOR red] "clay sky one two three one two three"[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We're looking for a female that is just like us, maybe someone that we can hang out with.

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somewhere Kentucky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1986 October 2, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: ask ask
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None