Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chikasexy96 46 / F
"Looking to try the best of both worlds men and women , want to meet mature, respectfu per that has a good sense of humor , charisma and spontaneous ... :) and sexy... happy and definitely have that chemistry to satisfy and be satisfied greatfully"
Escondido, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2012

To view all of
chikasexy96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chikasexy96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
chikasexy96 46/F
Escondido, California
I am Hispanic bbw petite and very easy to get along with, happy per shy at first but once i feel comfortable with you iam vey out going like to always love to meet new friends, iam very romantic and sensual like to please my partner, looking for clean dd free, respectful mature per ,happy w good sense of drama always sponteneous

  • 46 / female
  • Escondido, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: