Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chiler32 / M
"I love blow jobs are you up."
South Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chiler32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiler32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,564,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fucksean12
Utah, United States
JoeW1023
California, United States
Bigfagboy
Pennsylvania, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
Cuckmywifey
Utah, United States
longlivcowboyz
Utah, United States
Smileon76
Utah, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
richardsiganow
California, United States
 
Status
chiler32 /M
South Salt Lake City, Utah
Instan messages, no games no bs don't waste your time and my points 😂
Introduction
WARNING...Any institution or individuals using this site or any sitesfor studies or projets or any other rea YOU DONT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF THIS PROFILE PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, if you have or do,it will be consideredah violation of privacy and will be subjet to legal ramification [SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person nice guy down to the earth and happy .^:- guys down to earth lookin to have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chiler32's responses

Information
  • / male
  • South Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Wellness coach
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: