Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
chill24more 40 / 40 / C
" looking for fun times in and out of the bedroom with a sexy woman or a hot fun couple too"
Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
chill24more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chill24more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,508,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
chill24more 40/C
Ankeny, Iowa
Easy going and able to get along with anyone. Average build/slim fit and experienced in the lifestyle, able to ensure everyone is comfortable and has a great experience together

My Ideal Person We're looking for fun open minded chill ppl for friends hanging out and wild times in the bedroom.Busy with our everyday lifes but when the weekends arise that we can have fun we like to take full advantage. Non pushy ppl good conversation and open minded willing to understand that or family comes first then the Lifestyle is just a bonus. Regular play partner would be awesome.
Good hygiene is a must

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 1, 1980 July 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None